Manchester City Fixtures | Ticket Information & Match Reports - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Real Madrid

    City 0
    Real 0

    Home

    UEFA Champions League

    Tue 26 April 2016 19:45 BST

    Champions League
  • Southampton Club Crest

    Southampton v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 01 May 2016 16:30 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Real Madrid

    Real v
    City

    Away

    UEFA Champions League

    Wed 04 May 2016 19:45 BST

    Champions League
  • Arsenal

    City v
    Arsenal

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 08 May 2016 16:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Swansea City

    Swansea City v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 15 May 2016 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo

2015/16 Fixtures

Updated 14 days ago

March 16
Wed 02 March 2016 20:00 GMT A Liverpool Barclays Premier League L
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Sat 05 March 2016 15:00 GMT H Aston Villa Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 0
Match info
Sat 12 March 2016 12:45 GMT A Norwich City Barclays Premier League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Tue 15 March 2016 19:45 GMT H Dynamo Kyiv UEFA Champions League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Sun 20 March 2016 16:00 GMT H Manchester United Barclays Premier League L
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
April 16
Sat 02 April 2016 15:00 BST A Bournemouth Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 4
Match info
Wed 06 April 2016 19:45 BST A Paris Saint Germain UEFA Champions League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sat 09 April 2016 17:30 BST H West Brom Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Tue 12 April 2016 19:45 BST H Paris Saint Germain UEFA Champions League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sat 16 April 2016 17:30 BST A Chelsea Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Tue 19 April 2016 19:45 BST A Newcastle United Barclays Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sat 23 April 2016 12:45 BST H Stoke City Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 0
Match info
Tue 26 April 2016 19:45 BST H Real Madrid CF UEFA Champions League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
May 16
Sun 01 May 2016 16:30 BST A Southampton Barclays Premier League Match info
Wed 04 May 2016 19:45 BST A Real Madrid CF UEFA Champions League Match info
Sun 08 May 2016 16:00 BST H Arsenal Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Sun 15 May 2016 15:00 BST A Swansea City Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow