Manchester City Fixtures | Ticket Information & Match Reports - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Stoke City

    City 0
    Stoke City 1

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 30 August 2014 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Arsenal

    Arsenal v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 13 September 2014 12:45 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Bayern Munich

    Bayern Munich v
    City

    Away

    UEFA Champions League

    Wed 17 September 2014 19:45 BST

    Champions League
  • Chelsea

    City v
    Chelsea

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 21 September 2014 16:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Sheffield Wednesday

    City v
    Sheffield Wednesday

    Home

    Capital One Cup

    Wed 24 September 2014 19:45 BST

    cup logo
  • Hull City

    Hull City v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 27 September 2014 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • City v
    AS Roma

    Home

    UEFA Champions League

    Tue 30 September 2014 19:45 BST

    Champions League
  • Aston Villa

    Villa v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 04 October 2014 17:30 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Tottenham Hotspur

    City v
    Spurs

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 18 October 2014 12:45 BST

    Barclays logo

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated 4 days ago

July 14
Sun 13 July 2014 16:00 BST A Dundee FC Friendly L
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Fri 18 July 2014 19:30 BST A Hearts Friendly W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Wed 23 July 2014 20:00 CDT A Sporting Kansas City Friendly W
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Sun 27 July 2014 16:00 EST N AC Milan Guinness International Champions Cup W
  • 1
  • 5
Match info
Wed 30 July 2014 19:00 EST N Liverpool Guinness International Champions Cup L
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
August 14
Sat 02 August 2014 14:10 CST N Olympiacos Guinness International Champions Cup L
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sun 10 August 2014 15:00 BST N Arsenal Community Shield L
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Sun 17 August 2014 16:00 BST A Newcastle United Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Mon 25 August 2014 20:00 BST H Liverpool Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sat 30 August 2014 15:00 BST H Stoke City Barclays Premier League L
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
September 14
Sat 13 September 2014 12:45 BST A Arsenal Barclays Premier League
Match info
Wed 17 September 2014 19:45 BST A Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League
Match info
Sun 21 September 2014 16:00 BST H Chelsea Barclays Premier League
Match info
Wed 24 September 2014 19:45 BST H Sheffield Wednesday Capital One Cup
Match info
Sat 27 September 2014 15:00 BST A Hull City Barclays Premier League
Match info
Tue 30 September 2014 19:45 BST H AS Roma UEFA Champions League
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow