Manchester City Youth Academy Team Fixures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Wigan Athletic

    Wigan 1
    City 3

    Away

    FA Youth Cup

    Tue 02 February 2016 19:00 GMT

    blank logo
  • Newcastle United

    Newcastle v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 13 February 2016 11:00 GMT

  • Manchester United

    Man Utd v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Wed 17 February 2016 13:00 GMT

2015/16 Fixtures

Updated 6 days ago

August 15
Sat 08 August 2015 11:00 BST H Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sat 15 August 2015 12:00 BST A Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sat 22 August 2015 11:00 BST A Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 3
Match info
Thu 27 August 2015 13:00 GMT H Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
September 15
Sat 05 September 2015 12:30 BST H Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sat 12 September 2015 11:00 BST H West Brom Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sat 19 September 2015 12:30 BST A Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sat 26 September 2015 11:00 BST H Stoke City Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
October 15
Sat 03 October 2015 11:00 BST A Everton Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sat 10 October 2015 13:00 BST H Newcastle United Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 6
  • 1
Match info
Sat 24 October 2015 13:00 BST A Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 6
Match info
Sat 31 October 2015 11:00 BST A Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
November 15
Sat 07 November 2015 11:00 GMT H Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sat 14 November 2015 11:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 4
Match info
Sat 21 November 2015 11:00 GMT H Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sat 28 November 2015 12:30 GMT A West Brom Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
December 15
Sat 05 December 2015 12:00 GMT H Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 7
  • 2
Match info
Tue 15 December 2015 19:00 GMT A Portsmouth FA Youth Cup W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Sat 19 December 2015 11:00 GMT A Stoke City Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 3
Match info
January 16
Sat 09 January 2016 11:00 GMT H Everton Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Thu 14 January 2016 19:00 GMT A Leeds United FA Youth Cup W
  • 2
  • 5
Match info
Wed 27 January 2016 13:00 GMT H Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
February 16
Tue 02 February 2016 19:00 GMT A Wigan Athletic FA Youth Cup W
  • 1
  • 3
Match info
Sat 13 February 2016 11:00 GMT A Newcastle United Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Wed 17 February 2016 13:00 GMT A Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow