Manchester City Youth Academy Team Fixures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • West Bromwich Albion

    City 3
    West Brom 4

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 21 March 2015 10:30 GMT

  • Leicester City

    Leicester v
    City

    Away

    FA Youth Cup

    Wed 08 April 2015 19:45 BST

    blank logo
  • Manchester United

    Man Utd v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 11 April 2015 11:00 BST

  • Tottenham Hotspur

    Spurs v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 18 April 2015 11:00 BST

  • Middlesbrough

    City v
    Middlesbrough

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 02 May 2015 11:00 BST

  • Chelsea

    Chelsea v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 09 May 2015 11:00 BST

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated 7 days ago

August 14
Sat 16 August 2014 11:00 BST A Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Sat 23 August 2014 12:30 BST H Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Sat 30 August 2014 11:00 BST H Everton Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
September 14
Sat 13 September 2014 12:00 BST A Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Sat 20 September 2014 11:00 BST H Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sat 27 September 2014 12:00 BST A Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
October 14
Sat 04 October 2014 11:00 BST A Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 4
Match info
Sat 11 October 2014 13:00 BST H Newcastle United Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
November 14
Sat 01 November 2014 11:00 GMT A Bolton Wanderers Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 7
Match info
Sat 08 November 2014 13:00 BST A Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 4
  • 2
Match info
Sat 15 November 2014 11:00 GMT H Stoke City Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sat 22 November 2014 11:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sat 29 November 2014 11:00 GMT H Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
December 14
Sat 06 December 2014 11:00 GMT A Everton Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Thu 18 December 2014 19:00 GMT H Oxford United FC FA Youth Cup W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
January 15
Wed 14 January 2015 19:00 GMT H Coventry City FA Youth Cup W
  • 8
  • 2
Match info
Sat 17 January 2015 11:00 GMT A Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 5
  • 2
Match info
Sat 24 January 2015 11:00 GMT H Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Fri 30 January 2015 19:00 GMT H Stoke City FA Youth Cup W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
February 15
Sat 07 February 2015 13:00 GMT H Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sat 14 February 2015 11:00 GMT A Stoke City Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Wed 18 February 2015 14:00 GMT H Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sat 21 February 2015 11:00 GMT H Bolton Wanderers Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Wed 25 February 2015 14:00 GMT A Newcastle United Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
March 15
Mon 02 March 2015 19:00 GMT H Crewe Alexandra FA Youth Cup W
  • 6
  • 1
Match info
Sat 07 March 2015 12:00 GMT H Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Wed 11 March 2015 19:00 GMT H Leicester City FA Youth Cup W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Sat 21 March 2015 10:30 GMT H West Brom Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 3
  • 4
Match info
April 15
Wed 08 April 2015 19:45 BST A Leicester City FA Youth Cup Buy tickets Match info
Sat 11 April 2015 11:00 BST A Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 18 April 2015 11:00 BST A Spurs Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
May 15
Sat 02 May 2015 11:00 BST H Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 09 May 2015 11:00 BST A Chelsea Barclays Premier Academy League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow