Manchester City Youth Academy Team Fixures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Liverpool

    City 3
    Liverpool 2

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 24 January 2015 11:00 GMT

  • Stoke City

    City v
    Stoke City

    Home

    FA Youth Cup

    Fri 30 January 2015 19:00 GMT

    blank logo
  • Middlesbrough

    City v
    Middlesbrough

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 07 February 2015 13:00 GMT

  • Bolton Wanderers

    City v
    Bolton Wanderers

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 21 February 2015 11:00 GMT

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

    City v
    Wolves

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 28 February 2015 11:00 GMT

  • Derby County

    City v
    Derby County

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 07 March 2015 12:00 GMT

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated 3 days ago

August 14
Sat 16 August 2014 11:00 BST A Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Sat 23 August 2014 12:30 BST H Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Sat 30 August 2014 11:00 BST H Everton Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
September 14
Sat 13 September 2014 12:00 BST A Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Sat 20 September 2014 11:00 BST H Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sat 27 September 2014 12:00 BST A Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
October 14
Sat 04 October 2014 11:00 BST A Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 4
Match info
Sat 11 October 2014 13:00 BST H Newcastle United Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
November 14
Sat 01 November 2014 11:00 GMT A Bolton Wanderers Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 7
Match info
Sat 08 November 2014 13:00 BST A Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 4
  • 2
Match info
Sat 15 November 2014 11:00 GMT H Stoke City Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sat 22 November 2014 11:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sat 29 November 2014 11:00 GMT H Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
December 14
Sat 06 December 2014 11:00 GMT A Everton Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Thu 18 December 2014 19:00 GMT H Oxford United FC FA Youth Cup W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
January 15
Wed 14 January 2015 19:00 GMT H Coventry City FA Youth Cup W
  • 8
  • 2
Match info
Sat 17 January 2015 11:00 GMT A Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 5
  • 2
Match info
Sat 24 January 2015 11:00 GMT H Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Fri 30 January 2015 19:00 GMT H Stoke City FA Youth Cup Match info
February 15
Sat 07 February 2015 13:00 GMT H Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 21 February 2015 11:00 GMT H Bolton Wanderers Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 28 February 2015 11:00 GMT H Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
March 15
Sat 07 March 2015 12:00 GMT H Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow