Manchester City Reserve Team Fixtures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Liverpool

    Liverpool 0
    City 3

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sun 07 February 2016 14:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Manchester United

    Man Utd v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Thu 11 February 2016 20:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Leicester City

    Leicester v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 15 February 2016 19:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Manchester United

    City v
    Man Utd

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sat 20 February 2016 13:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Norwich City

    Norwich City v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Fri 04 March 2016 19:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Sunderland

    City v
    Sunderland

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sat 12 March 2016 13:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Middlesbrough

    Middlesbrough v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Fri 01 April 2016 19:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Chelsea

    City v
    Chelsea

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Thu 07 April 2016 19:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Reading

    Reading v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 11 April 2016 19:00 BST

    Barclays logo

2015/16 Fixtures

Updated less than a minute ago

August 15
Mon 10 August 2015 19:00 BST A Southampton Barclays U21 Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Fri 14 August 2015 13:00 BST H Spurs Barclays U21 Premier League D
  • 3
  • 3
Match info
Wed 19 August 2015 19:00 BST H Borussia M'gladbach U21 Premier League International Cup D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Wed 26 August 2015 19:00 BST H Sunderland U21 Premier League International Cup L
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sun 30 August 2015 18:30 BST H Bolton Wanderers Manchester Senior Cup L
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
September 15
Tue 15 September 2015 17:00 BST H Juventus U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Sun 20 September 2015 15:00 BST A Sunderland Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Fri 25 September 2015 19:00 BST H Middlesbrough Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 5
  • 1
Match info
Wed 30 September 2015 13:00 CET A Borussia M'gladbach U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
October 15
Sun 04 October 2015 12:00 BST H Leicester City Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 1
  • 3
Match info
Wed 21 October 2015 17:00 BST H Sevilla U19 Uefa Youth League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Mon 26 October 2015 17:30 GMT A Chelsea Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
November 15
Tue 03 November 2015 14:00 CET A Sevilla U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Wed 25 November 2015 14:00 CET A Juventus U19 Uefa Youth League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
December 15
Wed 02 December 2015 19:00 GMT H Athletic Club U21 Premier League International Cup L
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Tue 08 December 2015 13:00 GMT H Borussia M'gladbach U19 Uefa Youth League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Mon 14 December 2015 19:00 GMT H Southampton Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
January 16
Mon 11 January 2016 19:00 GMT H Everton Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Mon 18 January 2016 13:00 GMT A Spurs Barclays U21 Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Fri 22 January 2016 13:00 GMT H Reading Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
February 16
Sun 07 February 2016 14:00 GMT A Liverpool Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Thu 11 February 2016 20:00 GMT A Manchester United Barclays U21 Premier League Match info
Mon 15 February 2016 19:00 GMT A Leicester City Barclays U21 Premier League Match info
Sat 20 February 2016 13:00 GMT H Manchester United Barclays U21 Premier League Buy tickets Match info
March 16
Fri 04 March 2016 19:00 GMT A Norwich City Barclays U21 Premier League Match info
Sat 12 March 2016 13:00 GMT H Sunderland Barclays U21 Premier League Match info
April 16
Fri 01 April 2016 19:00 BST A Middlesbrough Barclays U21 Premier League Match info
Thu 07 April 2016 19:00 GMT H Chelsea Barclays U21 Premier League Match info
Mon 11 April 2016 19:00 BST A Reading Barclays U21 Premier League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow