Manchester City First Team Fixtures | Senior Squad Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Bayern Munich

    Bayern Munich v
    City

    Away

    Friendly

    Wed 20 July 2016 20:30 CET

    Friendly
  • Manchester United

    City v
    Man Utd

    Neutral

    International Champions Cup

    Mon 25 July 2016  kickoff:TBC

    icc
  • Borussia Dortmund

    City v
    Dortmund

    Neutral

    International Champions Cup

    Thu 28 July 2016  kickoff:TBC

    icc
  • Arsenal

    Arsenal v
    City

    Neutral

    Friendly

    Sun 07 August 2016 19:00 CET

    Friendly
  • Sunderland

    City v
    Sunderland

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 13 August 2016 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Stoke City

    Stoke City v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 20 August 2016 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • West Ham United

    City v
    West Ham

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 27 August 2016 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Manchester United

    Man Utd v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 10 September 2016 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • MCFC

    City v
    Bournemouth

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 17 September 2016 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo

2016/17 Fixtures

Updated 14 days ago

July 16
Wed 20 July 2016 20:30 CET A Bayern Munich Friendly Buy tickets Match info
Mon 25 July 2016  TBC N Manchester United International Champions Cup Match info
Thu 28 July 2016  TBC N Borussia Dortmund International Champions Cup Match info
August 16
Sun 07 August 2016 19:00 CET N Arsenal Friendly Match info
Sat 13 August 2016 15:00 BST H Sunderland Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 20 August 2016 15:00 BST A Stoke City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 27 August 2016 15:00 BST H West Ham United Barclays Premier League Match info
September 16
Sat 10 September 2016 15:00 BST A Manchester United Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 17 September 2016 15:00 BST H Bournemouth Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 24 September 2016 15:00 BST A Swansea City Barclays Premier League Match info
October 16
Sat 01 October 2016 15:00 BST A Spurs Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 15 October 2016 15:00 BST H Everton Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 22 October 2016 15:00 BST H Southampton Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 29 October 2016 15:00 BST A West Brom Barclays Premier League Match info
November 16
Sat 05 November 2016 15:00 GMT H Middlesbrough Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 19 November 2016 15:00 GMT A Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 26 November 2016 15:00 GMT A Burnley Barclays Premier League Match info
December 16
Sat 03 December 2016 15:00 GMT H Chelsea Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 10 December 2016 15:00 GMT A Leicester City Barclays Premier League Match info
Wed 14 December 2016 20:00 GMT H Watford Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 17 December 2016 15:00 GMT H Arsenal Barclays Premier League Match info
Mon 26 December 2016 15:00 GMT A Hull City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 31 December 2016 15:00 GMT A Liverpool Barclays Premier League Match info
January 17
Mon 02 January 2017 15:00 GMT H Burnley Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 14 January 2017 15:00 GMT A Everton Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 21 January 2017 15:00 GMT H Spurs Barclays Premier League Match info
Tue 31 January 2017 20:00 GMT A West Ham United Barclays Premier League Match info
February 17
Sat 04 February 2017 15:00 GMT H Swansea City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 11 February 2017 15:00 GMT A Bournemouth Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 25 February 2017 15:00 GMT H Manchester United Barclays Premier League Match info
March 17
Sat 04 March 2017 15:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 11 March 2017 15:00 GMT H Stoke City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 18 March 2017 15:00 GMT H Liverpool Barclays Premier League Match info
April 17
Sat 01 April 2017 15:00 BST A Arsenal Barclays Premier League Match info
Wed 05 April 2017 20:00 BST A Chelsea Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 08 April 2017 15:00 BST H Hull City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 15 April 2017 15:00 BST A Southampton Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 22 April 2017 15:00 BST H West Brom Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 29 April 2017 15:00 BST A Middlesbrough Barclays Premier League Match info
May 17
Sat 06 May 2017 15:00 BST H Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 13 May 2017 15:00 BST H Leicester City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 21 May 2017 15:00 BST A Watford Barclays Premier League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow