Manchester City Women Fixtures | Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Birmingham City

    Birmingham City Ladies v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sun 29 March 2015 14:00 GMT

    wsl
  • Sunderland

    Sunderland v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Wed 01 April 2015 18:30 GMT

    wsl
  • Arsenal

    City v
    Arsenal Ladies FC

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 19 April 2015 14:00 GMT

    wsl
  • Liverpool

    Liverpool v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sat 25 April 2015 17:30 GMT

    wsl
  • Chelsea

    City v
    Chelsea Ladies FC

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 10 May 2015 14:00 GMT

    wsl
  • Birmingham City

    City v
    Birmingham City Ladies

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 12 July 2015 14:00 GMT

    wsl
  • Bristol Academy

    Bristol Academy v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sat 18 July 2015 18:30 GMT

    wsl
  • Doncaster

    Doncaster Rovers Belles v
    City

    Away

    Continental Cup

    Wed 22 July 2015 19:00 GMT

    continental
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Ladies FC v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sun 26 July 2015 14:00 GMT

    wsl

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated more than a month ago

February 15
Sat 21 February 2015 14:00 GMT H Aston Villa Ladies Friendly Match info
March 15
Sun 29 March 2015 14:00 GMT A Birmingham City Ladies FA WSL Match info
April 15
Wed 01 April 2015 18:30 GMT A Sunderland FA WSL Match info
Sun 19 April 2015 14:00 GMT H Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL Match info
Sat 25 April 2015 17:30 GMT A Liverpool FA WSL Match info
May 15
Sun 10 May 2015 14:00 GMT H Chelsea Ladies FC FA WSL Match info
July 15
Sun 12 July 2015 14:00 GMT H Birmingham City Ladies FA WSL Match info
Sat 18 July 2015 18:30 GMT A Bristol Academy FA WSL Match info
Wed 22 July 2015 19:00 GMT A Doncaster Rovers Belles Continental Cup Match info
Sun 26 July 2015 14:00 GMT A Chelsea Ladies FC FA WSL Match info
Wed 29 July 2015 19:00 GMT H Durham Women FC Continental Cup Match info
August 15
Sun 09 August 2015 14:00 GMT A Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL Match info
Sat 15 August 2015 18:30 GMT A Sunderland Continental Cup Match info
Sun 23 August 2015 14:00 GMT A Notts County FA WSL Match info
Thu 27 August 2015 19:30 GMT A Everton Continental Cup Match info
Sun 30 August 2015 14:00 GMT H Liverpool Continental Cup Match info
September 15
Sun 06 September 2015 14:00 GMT H Sunderland FA WSL Match info
Sun 27 September 2015 14:00 GMT H Bristol Academy FA WSL Match info
October 15
Sun 04 October 2015 14:00 GMT H Notts County FA WSL Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow