Manchester City Youth Academy Team Fixures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Liverpool

    City v
    Liverpool

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 08 August 2015 11:00 BST

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

    Wolves v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 15 August 2015 12:00 BST

  • Blackburn Rovers

    Rovers v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 22 August 2015 11:00 BST

  • Sunderland

    City v
    Sunderland

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 05 September 2015 12:30 BST

  • West Bromwich Albion

    City v
    West Brom

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 12 September 2015 11:00 BST

  • Derby County

    Derby County v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 19 September 2015 12:30 BST

  • Stoke City

    City v
    Stoke City

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 26 September 2015 11:00 BST

  • Everton

    Everton v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 03 October 2015 11:00 BST

  • Manchester United

    City v
    Man Utd

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 10 October 2015 11:00 BST

2015/16 Fixtures

Updated 21 days ago

August 15
Sat 08 August 2015 11:00 BST H Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 15 August 2015 12:00 BST A Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 22 August 2015 11:00 BST A Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
September 15
Sat 05 September 2015 12:30 BST H Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 12 September 2015 11:00 BST H West Brom Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 19 September 2015 12:30 BST A Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 26 September 2015 11:00 BST H Stoke City Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
October 15
Sat 03 October 2015 11:00 BST A Everton Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 10 October 2015 11:00 BST H Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 10 October 2015 13:00 BST H Newcastle United Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 24 October 2015 13:00 BST A Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 31 October 2015 11:00 BST A Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
November 15
Sat 07 November 2015 11:00 GMT H Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 14 November 2015 11:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 21 November 2015 11:00 GMT H Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 28 November 2015 12:30 GMT A West Brom Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
December 15
Sat 05 December 2015 12:00 GMT H Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 19 December 2015 11:00 GMT A Stoke City Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
January 16
Sat 09 January 2016 11:00 GMT H Everton Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 16 January 2016 11:00 GMT A Newcastle United Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
Sat 30 January 2016 13:00 GMT H Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League Match info
February 16
Sat 06 February 2016 11:00 GMT A Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow